KL CHRONICLE: Menjawab Kenyataan Bodoh Ahli Parlimen @dapmalaysia @LiewChinTong

Monday, October 26, 2015

Menjawab Kenyataan Bodoh Ahli Parlimen @dapmalaysia @LiewChinTong

The PM Department has many different units under it.

It is not just Najib alone lah. For the operating budget (operating budget includes CAPEX an OPEX for existing operations) the PMD (as opposed to PMO) was allocated RM9 billion and for development budget it is RM13 billion.

The budget is allocated here so it can be centrally controlled at the PMO level. Much of the budget are then passed thru to the various ministries and agencies for implementation.

The following are all under the PMO:

1. Human Rights Commission of Malaysia (SUHAKAM)
2. Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission (SPRM)
3. Public Services Commission (SPA)
4. Education Service Commission (SPP)
5. Judicial Appointments Commission (SPK) JAC
6. Land Public Transport Commission (L.P.T.C)
7. Enforcement Agency Integrity Commission EAIC
8. Election Comission of Malaysia

Central Agencies
1. Public Service Department (JPA)
2. Implementation Coordination Unit (ICU)
3. Economic Planning Unit (EPU)
4. Malaysia Administrative Modernisation and Management Planning Unit (MAMPU)
5. Public Private Partnership Unit (UKAS)

Department and Agencies
1. Malaysian Maritime Enforcement Agency (APMM)
2. Legal Affairs Division (BHEUU)
- Malaysian Legal Aid Department (JBG)
- Malaysia Department of Insolvency (MdI)
3. Maritime Enforcement Affairs Division (BHEPMM)
4. Ceremonial and International Conference Secretariat Division (BIUPA)
5. Cabinet, Constitution and Inter-Government Relation (BKPP)
6. Property and Land Management Division (BPH)
7. Research Division
8. Public Complaints Bureau (BPA)
9. National Civics Bureau (BTN)
10. Judicial and Legal Training Institute (ILKAP)
11. National Audit  Department
12. Malaysia Department of Syariah Court (JKSM)
- Mahkamah Syariah Wilayah Persekutuan (MSWP)
13. Malaysia Department of Islamic Development (JAKIM)
 - Jabatan Agama Wilayah Persekutuan (JAWI)
14. Parliament of Malaysia
15. Department of Statistics
16. Department of National
17. Attorney General Chambers
18. Department of Awqaf, Zakat and Haji (JAWHAR)
19. Advisor Board
20. Sabah Commercial Vehicle Licensing Board
21. Sarawak Commercial Vehicle Licensing Board
22. National Security Council (MKN)
23. Prime Minister's Office
24. Chief Government Security Office (KPKK)
25. Pejabat Mufti Wilayah Persekutuan
26.  Pejabat Ketua Pendaftar Mahkamah Persekutuan
27. Pejabat Penasihat Sains
28. Prime Minister's Department
29. Unit Inovasi Khas
30. National Palace of Malaysia
31. Office of the Keeper of the Rulers' Seal the Conference of Rulers'
32. Secretariat Office of Ex-Prime Minister Y.A.Bhg Tun Dr. Mahathir Mohammad
33. Secretariat Office of Ex-Prime Minister Y.A.Bhg Tun Abdullah Haji Ahmad Badawi
34. Pejabat Seranta Felda
35. Office of Federal Secretary, Sabah
36. Office of Federal Secretary, Sarawak
37. Bahagian Pendidikan Awal Kanak-Kanak
38. Unit Kawal Selia Felda (UKSF)
39. Performance Management & Delivery Unit PEMANDU
40. Protection Division UPS
41. Eastern Sabah Security Command (ESSCOM)
42. Federal Territories Director Of Lands And Mines Office

Statutory Bodies
1. Federal Land Development Authority (FELDA)
2. Pilgrims Fund Board (LTH)
3. Penang Regional Development Authority (PERDA)
4. Majlis Agama Islam Wilayah Persekutuan  
5. Agensi Inovasi Malaysia (AIM)

1. Institut Integriti Malaysia (IIM)
2. Malaysian Industry-Government Group for High Technology
3. Talent Corp
5. PEMANDU Corporation
6. UNIK Corporation

Other than above, there is also a new dept there now to take care of Chinese New Village Affairs and Small and Medium Industries (SMI) under Wee Ka Siong where the budget and role was taken over from other ministries.

Mah Siew Keong also took over the Hindu Endowment Fund and Hawker development from other ministries.


No comments:

Share This


Facebook Popup

Powered by Blog - Widget